Unborn lives matter | LifeRightAction.org

Life Defenders Endorsements Announced!

Life Right Action is proud to present our Iowa Life Defenders Endorsements, those running for office this year and are committed to protecting life.

"Running for office is no easy commitment," shared Jenifer Bowen, President. "Nor is taking a stand for the most vulnerable among us. We are excited to stand with those who will work to protect all human lives, born and unborn."

Treasurer of State
Jeremy Davis

State Senator
District 01
Zach Whiting
District 33
Edward Bernie Hayes

State Representative
District 15
LeAnn Hughes
District 26
Rebel Snodgrass
District 30
Brian Lohse
District 32
William (Bill) Charlier
District 33
Greg Malone
District 75
Tom Gerhold

Recently we released our Champions for Life Endorsements, women and men, who have fought and continue to fight, for all human lives while in office and are running for re-election in this November's General Election

They are:

United States Representative
District 1
Rod Blum
District 3
David Young
District 4
Steve King

Governor and Lt. Governor
Kim Reynolds and Adam Gregg

Secretary of State*
Paul Pate

Auditor of State*
Mary Mosiman

State Senator
District 03
Jim Carlin
District 05
Tim Kraayenbrink
District 07
Rick Bertrand
District 09
Jason Schultz
District 11
Tom Shipley
District 13
Julian Garrett
District 15
Zach Nunn
District 19
Jack Whitver
District 25
Annette Sweeney
District 47
Roby Smith

State Representative
District 01
John Wills
District 02
Megan Lee Hess Jones
District 03
Dan Huseman
District 04
Skyler Wheeler
District 06
Jacob Bossman
District 07
Tedd Gassman
District 08
Terry Baxter
District 10
Mike Sexton
District 11
Gary Worthan
District 12
Brian Best
District 16
Mary Ann Hanusa
District 17
Matt Windschitl
District 18
Steven Holt
District 19
Chris Hagenow
District 21
Tom Moore
District 22
Jon Jacobsen
District 23
David Sieck
District 24
Cecil Dolecheck
District 25
Stan Gustafson
District 27
Joel Fry
District 37
John Landon
District 38
Kevin Koester
District 39
Jake Highfill
District 42
Peter Cownie
District 48
Robert Bacon
District 49
Dave Deyoe
District 50
Pat Grassley
District 54
Linda Upmeyer
District 55
Michael Bergan
District 57
Shannon Lundgren
District 60
Walt Rogers
District 63
Sandy Salmon
District 67
Ashley Hinson
District 72
Dean Fisher
District 73
Bobby Kaufmann
District 78
Jarad Klein
District 88
David Kerr
District 91
Gary Carlson
District 92
Ross Paustian
District 94
Gary Mohr
District 97
Norlin Mommsen

*While in years past we may not have weighed in on these key state races, this year is unique. State and national abortion extremist organizations have targeted these offices and are pouring excessive amounts of money into their opposition’s campaigns. Watching our current Secretary of State and Auditor of State in Action, devotedly and tirelessly work on behalf of all Iowans for years, we knew we could not remain silent.

A life-affirming political advocacy group, Life Right Action, seeks to empower voters to make independent, informed decisions about candidates while guiding policy to impact life issues.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Scroll to Top