2020 Champions for Life Endorsements

For Immediate Release
Jenifer Bowen
Life Right Action

October 6, 2020-Des Moines, Iowa-Life Right Action is proud to present our 2020 Champions for LifeEndorsements. These women and men have proven to be Champions for Life and are running for re-election this November.

“We are honored to stand with President Trump, Vice President Pence and these Iowans, who believe strongly in the dignity and value of every human being,” Jenifer Bowen, CEO, stated. “We have watched them in action on the Federal and State levels, relentlessly defending the unborn, and the most vulnerable among us.”

Our 2020 Champions for LifeEndorsements are:

President/Vice President
Donald J. Trump and Michael Pence

United States Senator
Joni Ernst

United States Representative
District 1
Ashley Hinson
District 2
Mariannette Miller Meeks
District 3
David Young
District 4
Randy Feenstra

State Senator
District 04
Dennis Guth
District 08
Dan Dawson
District 10
Jake Chapman
District 12
Mark Costello
District 14
Amy Sinclair
District 20
Brad Zaun
District 26
Waylon Brown
District 32
Craig Johnson
District 36
Jeff Edler
District 40
Ken Rozenboom
District 46
Mark Lofgren
District 48
Dan Zumbach

State Representative
District 01
John Wills
District 02
Megan Jones
District 04
Skyler Wheeler
District 05
Thomas Jeneary
District 06
Jacob Bossman
District 08
Terry Baxter
District 9
Ann Meyer
District 10
Mike Sexton
District 11
Gary Worthan
District 12
Brian Best
District 17
Matt Windschitl
District 18
Steven Holt
District 20
Ray Bubba Sorensen
District 21
Tom Moore
District 22
Jon Jacobsen
District 23
David Sieck
District 24
Cecil Dolecheck
District 25
Stan Gustafson
District 27
Joel Fry
District 28
Jon Thorup
District 30
Brian Lohse
District 37
John Landon
District 47
Phil Thompson
District 48
Robert Bacon
District 49
Dave Deyoe
District 50
Pat Grassley
District 55
Michael Bergan
District 56
Anne Osmundson
District 57
Shannon Lundgren
District 63
Sandy Salmon
District 72
Dean Fisher
District 73
Bobby Kaufmann
District 75
Thomas Gerhold
District 78
Jarad Klein
District 79
Dustin Hite
District 80
Holly Brink
District 82
Jeff Shipley
District 84
Joe Mitchell
District 88
David Kerr
District 92
Ross Paustian
District 94
Gary Mohr
District 97
Norlin Mommsen

“On October 13, we will release our 2020 Life Defenders Endorsement List: Candidates who are committed to protecting human life, running for office, many for the first time this year.

“State and national abortion extremist organizations have targeted these offices and are pouring excessive amounts of money into their opponents’ campaigns. This is just one of many reasons it is imperative that you vote for life this November,” concluded Bowen.